Marina Burstein, M.D., FAAP
mburstein@lavalleypediatrics.com

Svetlana Kruglyakov, MD
lanakrug@lavalleypediatrics.com

Emiliya Ganezer, FNP-C
eganezer@lavalleypediatrics.com


front desk

Nana Pantsulaya
nana@lavalleypediatrics.com

Adrianne Astvatsatryan
adrianne@lavalleypediatrics.com

Tatevik Vardanyan
tina@lavalleypediatrics.com

Anna Puziy
anna@lavalleypediatrics.com


medical assistants

Irina Zerkovskaya
irina@lavalleypediatrics.com

Svetlana Gritsevskaya
lana@lavalleypediatrics.com


Do not contact us via e-mail for medical advice and emergencies. E-mails will be returned within one to two business days.




Download New Patient Form
6.jpg

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
24013 Ventura Blvd.,
Suite 101
Calabasas, CA 91302
p: 818.222.2443 f: 818.222.2491 Click here for map
5901 Olympic Blvd.,
Suite 503B
Los Angeles, CA 90036
p: 323.456.0500 f: 323.456.0501 Click here for map